www.dnr.state.il.us

Pat Quinn, Governor

DNR Links Skip to Content Skip to State Links

 IDNR Home
 IDNR Home (new)
 Agency Offices
 Disabled Outdoors
 Freedom of Information Act
 Get Involved
 Grant Info
 Great Lakes Restoration
 Hunting
 Fishing
 License / Permit / Register
 Kids & Education
 Law Enforcement
 Mandatory Safety Programs
 Lodges / Leasing
 More Links
 Outdoor Recreation
 Parks & Recreation
 Press Releases
 Publications
 State Museums
 World Shooting & Recreational Complex
 DNR A to Z

 DNR
 Illinois

  Office of Architecture, Engineering and Grants  

Architecture & Engineering Staff - Springfield Office

John Evans Division Manager john.d.evans@illinois.gov
Judy Kitson Office Administrator judy.kitson@illinois.gov
John Cronin Mechanical Engineer john.cronin@illinois.gov
James Elzinga Project Designer james.elzinga@illinois.gov
Kim Gibson Contract Officer kimberly.gibson@illinois.gov
Athur Neal Civil Engineer arthur.neal@illinois.gov

Architecture & Engineering Staff - Regional Offices

Region Office Location
1 Sterling Bob Smith Regional Engineer bob.smith@illinois.gov
2 Bartlett Larry Aspland Regional Engineer larry.aspland@illinois.gov
3 Clinton Adam Brown Regional Engineer adam.brown@illinois.gov
4 Alton Vacant Regional Engineer  
5 Benton Gary Iles Regional Engineer gary.iles@illinois.gov

Map of Regional Office Location

Return to the OAEG - Division of Architecture & Engineering Homepage

OFFICE OF ARCHITECTURE, ENGINEERING AND GRANTS:


Copyrightę 2014 Department of Natural Resources
Accessibility    Contact    FAQs    Podcasts    Privacy    Social Networking