Bruce Rauner, Governor

DNR Links Skip to Content Skip to State Links

 IDNR Home
 Agency Offices
 Disabled Outdoors
 Freedom of Information Act
 Get Involved
 Grant Info
 Great Lakes Restoration
 License / Permit / Register
 Kids & Education
 Law Enforcement
 Mandatory Safety Programs
 Lodges / Leasing
 More Links
 Outdoor Recreation
 Parks & Recreation
 Press Releases
 State Museums
 World Shooting & Recreational Complex
 DNR A to Z


  Office of Architecture, Engineering and Grants  

Architecture & Engineering Staff - Springfield Office

John Evans Division Manager john.d.evans@illinois.gov
Judy Kitson Office Administrator judy.kitson@illinois.gov
John Cronin Mechanical Engineer john.cronin@illinois.gov
James Elzinga Project Designer james.elzinga@illinois.gov
Kim Gibson Contract Officer kimberly.gibson@illinois.gov
Athur Neal Civil Engineer arthur.neal@illinois.gov

Architecture & Engineering Staff - Regional Offices

Region Office Location
1 Sterling Bob Smith Regional Engineer bob.smith@illinois.gov
2 Bartlett Larry Aspland Regional Engineer larry.aspland@illinois.gov
3 Clinton Adam Brown Regional Engineer adam.brown@illinois.gov
4 Alton Vacant Regional Engineer  
5 Benton Gary Iles Regional Engineer gary.iles@illinois.gov

Map of Regional Office Location

Return to the OAEG - Division of Architecture & Engineering Homepage


Copyrightę 2015 Department of Natural Resources
Accessibility    Contact    FAQs    Podcasts    Privacy    Social Networking